Our Board

Board Of Directors


Kathy Brown
Community Volunteer

Past Chair

Blair Naifeh
Naifeh Reality

Vice Chair -
Board Engagement

Janet Wedman
Arvest Bank

Vice Chair-Development

 Casey Williams
Community Volunteer

Vice Chair -

 Charlie Givens
Charles S. Givens Interests

Vice Chair -

Ramsey Drake
Carl E. Gumgoll Exploration 

Vice Chair-
Special Events

Annette Heaton
Cox Communications

Vice Chair-
Strategic Plan

John Semtner
FSB Architects and Engineers


Keenon DeLeon
Enable Midstream



 Kelli Adams
 People Strategy Advisors
Tracy Alford
Community Volunteer
Tanishia Beacham
SONIC, America's Drive-In
Christine Berney
OKC Thunder
Brian Blad
Warwick Energy
Chief Bill Citty
Craig Clemons
Clemons & Associates
Staci Felker
Ernst & Young LLP
Jennifer Fogg
Anne Harris
Community Volunteer
Susan Harroz
Community Volunteer
Peter Junkin
Angela LeBlanc
Love's Travel Stops &
Country Stores
Jack McClendon
Blue Sage Resources
Mark McCubbin
McCubbin Industries
Jean McLaughlin
Community Volunteer
Dr. Laura Morris
Oklahoma City Public Schools
Rick Nagel                    Acorn Growth Equities Dr. Myron Pope
University of Central Oklahoma

Honorary Board Members

  • Dr. Nancy Anthony
  • Clay Farha
  • John Linehan
  • Karen Luke
  • Ed Martin
  • Steve Mason
  • Frank McPherson
  • Barney Semtner

In Memoriam

  • Aubrey K. McClendon

President & CEO

  • Jane Sutter
Sign up to receive updates and important information!