large orange circle
large orange circle
large orange circle

Senior Leadership

Teena Belcik

President & CEO

Mel Christensen

Vice President of Operations

Carly Johnson

Vice President of Development

A.Jaye Johnson

Vice President of Facilities, Safety & Transportation

Yolanda Roberson

 HR Director

Board Of Directors

Ramsey Drake


Carl E. Gungoll Exploration

Mark McCubbin

Immediate Past Chair

Camden Consulting

Brian Blad


The Warwick Group

Jean McLaughlin


Community Volunteer

Kathy Brown

Vice Chair— Strategic Plan

Community Volunteer

Charlie Givens

Vice Chair— Facilities

Charles S. Givens Interests, Inc.

Wes Haddox

Vice Chair— Board Engagement

1907 Properties

Ty Downs

Vice Chair— Governance

MidFirst Bank

Julie Beffort

Vice Chair— Development

Community Volunteer

Susan Harroz

Vice Chair— Marketing

Community Volunteer

Angela LeBlanc

Vice Chair— Safety

Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores

Board Members

Tracy Alford

Community Volunteer

Donna Blakley

Community Volunteer

Jason Brown

Oklahoma City Public Schools

Billy Croll

Hartzog Conger Cason

Stacey Gladden

Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club

Henry Hood

Henry J. Hood, PLLC

Peter Junkin


John Krenger

Bank of Oklahoma

Kyle Martin

Ackerman McQueen

Jack McClendon

Siena Natural Resources

Rick Nagel

Acorn Growth Companies

Trey Raymer


Paul Selid

Wiggin Properties

Sarah Stafford

OGE Energy Corp.

Colby Wedel

Remington Management

Bobby Wegener

MAP Energy, LLC

Erin Wilcox

Cox Communications

Honorary Board Members

Nancy Anthony

Clay Farha

John Linehan

Karen Luke

Ed Martin

Steve Mason

Frank McPherson

Barney Semtner

Young Professionals committee

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Oklahoma County’s Young Professionals Committee is a cohort of civic-minded leaders who support the Boys & Girls Clubs mission of enabling all youth, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens. Through networking events, social outings, meaningful volunteer opportunities and fundraisers, the Young Professionals Committee focuses on bringing additional resources to BGCOKC by engaging fellow young professionals to support our programs and the youth we serve.

For more information on the Young Professionals Committee, please contact Carly Johnson at or (405) 602-5712.


Erin Stanfill

Committee Chair

Raising Cane’s

John Esche

Committee Chair

Apollo Exploration

Alison Travis-Laurendi

Committee Vice Chair

Well Kept

Courtney Baukal

Flight for Futures Co-Chair

The Boeing Company

Micah Moore

Flight for Futures Co-Chair


Alex Berney

Kirkpatrick Bank

Alistair Connell

The Boeing Company

Demi Ditmars

Bank of Oklahoma

John Ditmars

Abel Law Firm

Shannon Gray


MaryAnn Grover

Oklahoma Indigent Defense System

Katherine Hanstein


Matthew Hawkins

University of Oklahoma

Jade Hayes

American Heart Association

William Hutchison

Arts Council

Allyson Meyer

Cleats for Kids

William Moon

Albaugh, LLC

Myah Murphy

Continental Resources

Ben Osborn

First United Bank

Alex Perez


Garrett Putman


Caroline Roach

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Ryan Shoemaker

National American Insurance Company

Rachel Simon

Westminster School

Meg Sine

Crowe & Dunlevy

Taylor Stanley

Continental Resources

Emma Tucker


Austin Varghese

Diamondback Energy


Stay Connected with the club.

Sign up for newsletters and information on upcoming events.
You can also learn the latest news by following us on social media.